Seawinds Gardens
Arthurs Seat

 

12th JAN 2018 – 27th JAN 2018

What’s On

 

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

Fri 12 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

IT

IT

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Men in Black I

Men in Black

Mon 15 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Monsters Inc.

Monsters Inc.

Tue 16 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

Wed 17 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Aladdin

Thu 18 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Bad Moms I

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthus Seat

The Notebook

The Notebook

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Step Brothers

step brothers

Tue 23 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

By Peppers Moonah Links

Wed 24 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Shrek 2

Shrek 2

Thu 25 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

AC/DC Concert- Film (Australia Day)

AC/DC Live at River Plate

Fri 26 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Rocky I

Rocky

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Seawinds Gardens, Arthurs Seat

Other Locations

Presented by

Sponsors

  • Jalna yoghourt
  • Gage Roads Single Fin
  • Stonier wine