Point Nepean National Park
Portsea

 

26th DEC 2017 – 8th JAN 2018

What’s On

 

Home Alone 2

Home Alone 2

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Dirty Dancing

Wed 27 Dec 2017
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

SOLD OUT!

Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3 at Barefoot Cinema

By Peppers Moonah Links

Thu 28 Dec 2017
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde rescheduled

RESCHEDULED – 9 JAN 

Fri 29 Dec 2017
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Baby Driver

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Harry Potter & the Philosopher’s Stone

Mon 1 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

American Made

Tue 2 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Bridget Jones’s Baby

Wed 3 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Surfing Night – Proximity + bonus film

Surfing Night - Proximity

By Dragon Alliance 

Thu 4 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

SOLD OUT!

Rolling Stones: Ole! Ole! Ole! A Trip Across Latin America

Fri 5 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

SOLD OUT!

Despicable Me 3

Sun 7 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Wedding Crashers

Mon 8 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Atomic Blonde – Rescheduled

Tue 9 Jan 2018
Point Nepean National Park, Portsea

Presented by

Sponsors

  • Jalna yoghourt
  • Gage Roads
  • Stonier wine