Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

 

What’s On

 

The Great Gatsby

Great Gatsby

Thu 1 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week

The Beatles

Fri 2 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

The Lion King

SOLD OUT

Sat 3 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Sun 4 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Home Again

Home Again

Mon 5 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Atomic Blonde

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

Wed 7 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Thu 8 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Dirty Dancing

SOLD OUT

Fri 9 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

A Dog’s Purpose

A Dog's purpose

Selling Fast!

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Daddy’s Home

Daddy's Home

Sun 11 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Mean Girls – Half Price Tix!

Mean Girls Rippon Lea Estate

Mon 12 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

The Hitman’s Bodyguard

Hitman's Bodyguard

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Love Actually (Valentine’s Day)

love actually

SOLD OUT

Wed 14 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Thu 15 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Top Gun

Top Gun

Selling Fast!

Fri 16 Feb 2018
Rippon Lea Estate, Elsternwick

Presented by

Sponsors

  • Jalna yoghourt
  • Gage Roads Single Fin
  • Stonier wine